Call Us Today!
(310) 413-3973

Proudly serving Los Angeles, CA and the surrounding area Since 1999

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.10

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: John M., Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Sorry for taking so long to fill out this review form. Michael was so busy, we had to reschedule numerous times, which was inconvenient. However, he is obviously a master at his craft, and worth every penny. The service was done back in January.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Colleen M., Torrance, CA

Comments: Straightforward, honest, quick reliable service.

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Mike T., Carson, CA

Comments: I felt Michael was knowledgeable and truthful

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Richard R., South Pasadena, CA

Comments: He was straightforward, open, and honest. However, he arrived fairly tardy.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: John P., Redondo Beach, CA

Comments: Courteous, friendly and professional.

Review Date: 05/19/2014 | Author: David C., Burbank, CA

Comments: Michael came to my aid when we had a major leak through our ceiling from our AC unit- he came over immediately because it happened on a Saturday afternoon and having two little girls in this heat I feared a very long night and long Sunday. Not only did he fix what we needed but he educated me on the unit and what was wrong. Plus, when I mentioned an indirect issue of the unit he researched it and found we were low on free on . What a difference our house is now and I feel so fortunate to have found Michael from this site and in a pinch too. I will definitely hire him again for next repair

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: Todd J., Los Angles, CA

Comments: showed up on time and was in constant communication with addressing what the problem was.

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Veronica S., Torrance, CA

Comments: He did really great and found the problem right away

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Great work and very informative!

Review Date: 09/04/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Santa Monica, CA

Comments: Called quickly. Came over to repair the a/c unit 2 hours later. All is well.

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Chom K., Los Angeles, CA

Comments: Called him on sat morning and he came promptly at 3 pm on the same day. He gave me steps by steps of the problems I had with the unit. He ordered the broken parts and came back on time to fix it on following Monday. He was professional, got the job done right. As for the price he is not cheap. I did not shop around for the price. My unit is a little over 10 years old and never broken down or needs any major maintenance. It cost me $1000 for parts and labor to fix - which is about $100 a year

Review Date: 01/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: 3:30 appointment. I called at 4:00. Stated someone put the appointment on the wrong day. Arrived at 6:00. Good service after he arrived.

Review Date: 08/31/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, South Gate, CA

Comments: fixed it fast, but he didnt tell me what was wrong he just fixed it so i had to pay repair. but it works so its ok.

Review Date: 08/26/2012 | Author: Tony A., Reseda, CA

Comments: Came as scheduled gave a fair price and completed quickly. Very professional.

Review Date: 03/08/2012 | Author: Paul D., Lawndale, CA

Comments: The work was done quickly and everything is now working. Thanks Michael!

Review Date: 01/25/2012 | Author: Patti M., Marina del Rey, CA

Comments: On time. Found problem. Done... Would call again! Thank you Michael!

Review Date: 12/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: very responsive

Review Date: 12/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Los Angeles, CA

Comments: On time and fair price.

Review Date: 11/07/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Pacific Palisades, CA

Comments: i

Review Date: 11/04/2010 | Author: Kyu K., San Gabriel, CA

Comments: Came the same day and repaired the central AC unit. I thought I would have to replace it but ended up getting it repaird and save a ton of money.

Review Date: 08/01/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Lakewood, CA

Comments: They were quick to respond and identified the problem quickly.

Review Date: 07/26/2010 | Author: Gary P., Los Angeles, CA

Comments: very good

Review Date: 04/25/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Tujunga, CA

Comments: fast and efficient job